• Last Under The Sun…..Fast Chaotic Hardcore Punk Rock from Birmingham England.

    Last Under The Sun – Gone CD new

    Tracklisting: Time For Your Leaving / Summers Day / Reversa / Those Who Speak / Painting Is Dead / The Don / The Shed / Lost Yourself / The Trolley Song / Out My Way / No One / Count To Ten / Colin Blakemore / David Icke / Backwards / Captain Of My Soul / Inside out

    Last under The Sun was put together in Birmingham by Mark Badger in 2000 and played its first gig on 9th October 2001, at Manhattens, Hereford, UK with Eggraid and Redshift. The band is based in Birmingham and plays a mixture of punk and hardcore. The band has played all over the place gigging up and down England, Wales and Scotland and in 2004 and 2005 the band went to mainland Europe visiting Holland, Belgium, France and Germany with Sensa Yuma. At the start of 2008 the band ended up working with Pid and Chris and toured Europe as half of the new line up of a reformed Police Bastard.

  • IMB6009 P.A.I.N : “Oh My God…We’re Doing it.” CD Brand NEW

    This is the re-issue on Iron Man Records of P.A.I.N’s classic first album. Originally released on Inner State back in 1995 the album sold out and after the collapse of Inner State had been lost until now. The Original artwork has been reconstructed to be as close to the original as possible and the track listing includes all the classics from the P.A.I.N set: Beltane, Everything must Go, Pork Dub, British Justice, No leaders for the Free, Money, Oh No! It’s the Pigs, Lighters and Punx with Guns.

    Track listing
    1. Beltane
    2. Everything Must Go
    3. Pork Dub
    4. British Justice
    5. No Leaders For The Free
    6. Money
    7. Oh No It's The Pigs
    8. Lighters
    9. Punx With Guns

    Number of CDs: 1
    Recording type: Studio
    Distributor: Code7/Plastic Head

    Artist: P.A.I.N
    Record Label: Iron Man Records
    Release Year: 2007
    EAN: 5060132270929
    Genre: Rock
    Format: Album
    Condition: New & Sealed